Shows

Shows

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Jan 31 20 09:00 PM

Austin's Ale House

Queens County, NY US - Sat Feb 01 20 09:30 PM

The Beerkeeper

Queens County, NY US - Sun Feb 02 20 10:00 PM

Bantry Bay

Long Island City, NY US - Fri Feb 07 20 07:00 PM

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Feb 07 20 11:00 PM

Banter

Queens County, NY US - Sat Feb 08 20 10:30 PM

Casa Del Chef

Woodside, NY US - Fri Feb 14 20 06:00 PM

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Feb 14 20 10:00 PM

Heritage Bar and Restaurant

Yonkers, NY US - Sat Feb 15 20 09:30 PM

Donovan's Pub

Woodside, NY US - Fri Feb 21 20 09:00 PM

Banter

Queens County, NY US - Sat Feb 22 20 10:30 PM

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Feb 28 20 09:00 PM

Mad Donkey

Astoria, NY US - Sat Feb 29 20 09:00 PM

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Mar 13 20 09:00 PM

Connolly's Corner

Maspeth, NY US - Sat Mar 14 20 06:00 PM

O'Hanlons

Astoria, NY US - Sat Mar 14 20 10:30 PM

Connolly's Corner

Maspeth, NY US - Tue Mar 17 20 05:00 PM

The Five Lamps

New York, NY US - Fri Mar 27 20 09:00 PM

O'Donoghues

New York, NY US - Sat Mar 28 20 09:00 PM

Get Us To Your City!